CSE:
ABOUT ISCL
ISCL Branches

Corporate Office
1# Ali Biponi, Laldighirpar, Sylhet
Tel: (0821) 715520, 2831981, 2831984
Mob: 01926688443, 01926688444, 01926688445
Fax: (0821) 724488
E-mail: ronodhir@isclbd.com, info@isclbd.com, chairman@scslbd.com

Corporate Office Extension:
Bismillah Vhaban (3rd floor), Rekabi Bazar, Sylhet
Tel: (0821) 720197
Mob: 01711013234

Dhaka Branch
Ismail Mansion, Room No 210 (2nd floor)
9/H. Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-100
Tel: (02) 9561861, 9564264
Mob: 01711897271
Email: motijheel@isclbd.com

Chittagong Branches
868 Asadgonj , Chittagong
Tel: (031) 638734, 612682
Mob: 01558604910
Email: asadgonj@isclbd.com

81 New Chaktai, (1st floor), Chittagong
Tel: (031) 632529,639258,628422
Mob: 01819640444
Email: chaktai@isclbd.com

Sylhet Branches
417-418 & 425-429 Manru Shopping City
(3rd floor) Chowhatta, Sylhet
Tel: (0821) 711490 Mob: 01926688449, 01926688441
Email: manru01@isclbd.com, manru02@isclbd.com

(1st floor) Rose view complex
Uposhahar Road, Sylhet
Tel: 04493344106
Mob: 01926688446
Email: roseview@isclbd.com

101 - 102 Sattar Complex (1st floor)
Beani Bazar, Sylhet 3170
Tel: (08223) 56042
Mob: 01716563330
Email: bbazar@isclbd.com

Point View Shopping City (3rd Floor)
Amborkhana Road, Sylhet
Tel: (0821) 718923
Mob: 01926688448
Email: pointview@isclbd.com

City Center (9th floor), Zindabazar, Sylhet
Tel: (0821) 2833158, 2833278
Mob: 01926688440, 01926688447
Email: city01@isclbd.com, city02@isclbd.com

Mohajon Patty,Bondorbazar,Sylhet
Tel: (0821) 722534
Mob: 01926688442
Email: mohajon@isclbd.com